Committee and Membership

Patron Mrs M Shiels
President/Chairman Mr TN Finney
Secretary – – Dublin 8078993 Mrs MA Finney
Treasurer Mr L Scott
Committee Mrs R Shaw-Rainey
Mr I Finney
Ms M Martin
Mr S McDonnell
Mr T Rainey
Rescue Officer – Mr L Scott

The annual subscription fee to become a member of the Irish Wolfhound Club of Northern Ireland is £5 for a single membership, and £7.50 for joint membership.
The fee must be paid before the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

No member for less than two years are allowed to vote or stand for election to the committee.

Click here to download the membership application form.